Inspiring excellence - in learning and life

The Central Team

The Central Team

Executive Team

Simon White

Finance Director
Laura Parker

Chair of Trustees
Charlotte Irving

Finance & Audit

Finance Director
Laura Parker

Finance Manager
Paula McPartland

Finance Officer
Lucy Wilson
Rachel Wheeler

Estate Management

Director of Estates
Paul Bridge

People & HR

HR Director
Sarah Hammond

HR Officer
Denise Harrison
Sam Webley

Compliance & Data

DPO, Trust Safeguarding & Compliance Manager
Andrea Sotheby

Attendance and Safeguarding
Carla Hardy

Trust Data Manager
Shaun Jones

IT, Media & Marketting

Director of IT
Jonathan Clark

School Improvement Team

Director of School Improvement
Danny Yates

Director of Quality of Education & Executive Headteacher
Lindsay Oyston

Director of SEN
Caroline Lear

Primary Directors

Director of Maths
Amber Lawrence

Secondary Directors

Director of English
Zarah Ahmed

Director of Maths
Sue Down
Bethany Carless

Director of Science
Lauren Jardine

Director of History
Helen Ward

Director of MFL
Angela Ridsale

Director of Music
Matthew Haworth

Director of RS
Katherine Tate