The Governance

The Governance

Chief Executive Officer

Simon White (CEO)

Chief Financial Officer

Jill Turner

Board of Trustees

Charlotte Irving (Chair)

Alan Ankers

Sara Crawshaw

Josie Graham

Erika Marshall

Sara Marshall

Jill McGuire

Matthew Ord

Members of the trust

Susan Dodds

Dr Hall

Richard Long

Mr Andy McDowall

Mr John Waugh (OBE)

Resigned Trustees:

Kathryn Van Der Graaf – 09th June 2022

Resigned Members: